Cleveland MGMA

The Cleveland MGMA Chapter meets the third Wednesday of each month at noon.  Meetings are held at the Westside Campus of Tennova, 2800 Westside Drive.

President, Stephanie Oliver 
Tennova Healthcare
Stephanie.Oliver@mytennova.com

President-elect, Michelle Bowerman 
Tennessee Valley Bone and Joint
mbowerman@tnbonejoint.com

Treasurer, Tracey Abbott 
tabbott@clevelandeyeclinicpc.com

Secretary, Christine Orsburn 
Christine_Orsburn@memorial.org

Communications Officer, Jim Sherrill
jim@medicalsoftwareinc.com

Immediate Past President, Cathy Faulkner
Peerless Pediatrics
cfaulkner@peerlesspediatrics.com

Please send correspondence to:

Cleveland MGMA 
PO Box 6020 
Cleveland, TN  37320-6020

OUR GOAL

To develop and equip our members to create dynamic, successful medical group practices.

OUR VISION

To be the recognized leader in defining and supporting the profession of medical practice management in Tennessee.

CONTACT US

PO Box 380963
Birmingham, AL 35238
rebekahfrancis@bellsouth.net

(573) 556-6111


Our Sponsors

Copyright 2018, TMGMA.com | rebekahfrancis@bellsouth.net