Cleveland MGMA

The Cleveland MGMA Chapter meets the third Wednesday of each month at noon.  Meetings are held at the Main Campus of Tennova, 2305 Chambliss Avenue NW, Cleveland, TN.

Past President, Joyce D. Jones, CPC, CMPE
Premier Surgical - Cleveland
jjones@premiersurgical.com 

President, DeAnna  Brown, FACMPE, CPC
Tennessee Valley Urology Center
dbrown@tnvalleyurology.net

President Elect, Angela Patterson, CPCO, CMPE
Comprehensive Medical Solutions
angela.patterson@compmedsolutions.com

Treasurer, Karen Bowman, FACMPE, CPC
GI Associates of Cleveland 

Secretary, Summer Groomes 
Voytik Center for Orthopedic Care, PC
summer@voytik.com

Legislative Liaison, Stephanie Oliver
Tennova
stephanie.oliver@mytennova.com

Communications Coordinator, David Smith
GLA Collections
david.smith@glacompany.com

Please send correspondence to:

Cleveland MGMA 
PO Box 6020 
Cleveland, TN  37320-6020

OUR GOAL

To develop and equip our members to create dynamic, successful medical group practices.

OUR VISION

To be the recognized leader in defining and supporting the profession of medical practice management in Tennessee.

CONTACT US

PO Box 380963
Birmingham, AL 35238
rebekahfrancis@att.net

(573) 556-6111


Our Sponsors

Copyright 2020, TMGMA.com | rebekahfrancis@att.net