Knoxville MGMA

The Knoxville MGMA Chapter meets the third Thursday of each month. For more information on meetings and membership, please visit their website at kamgma.clubexpress.com.


President, Jorga Clark
jclark@arcrad.org
Immediate Past President, Kim Tolson
KTolson@utmck.edu

 

President Elect,Tania Campbell
tcampbell@utmck.edu

Vice President of Membership, Jessica Howard
jhoward@premiersurgical.com

Treasurer, Robin Burnette

Secretary, Ashley Ellis
aellis@premiersurgical.com


Vice President of Programs:
Wendy Crawford & Kim Tolson 

wcrawford@utmck.edu & KTolson@utmck.edu

 

Vice President of Marketing, Margaret Maddox
mmaddox@knoxvillemedicine.org



 

Join - Knoxville MGMA

Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Select membership level

* Mandatory fields
* Membership level

OUR GOAL

To develop and equip our members to create dynamic, successful medical group practices.

OUR VISION

To be the recognized leader in defining and supporting the profession of medical practice management in Tennessee.

CONTACT US

PO Box 380963
Birmingham, AL 35238
rebekahfrancis@att.net

205-616-5938


Our Sponsors

Copyright 2023, TMGMA.com | rebekahfrancis@att.net