Upper Cumberland MGMA (Cookeville-area)

The Upper Cumberland MGMA Chapter meets the second Tuesday of EVERY OTHER month.

President, Cookie Crowder
ccrowder@cookevilleobgyn.com

Immediate Past President, Natasha Jain, CMPE 
natasha@cookevillemed.com

President-elect, Byron Billingsley
bdbillingsley@crmchealth.org

Secretary, Penny Jackson 
pjackson@premierdiagnostics.com

Treasurer, Cindy Rush 
CRush@myentdocs.com

Member at Large, Gretta Krieg 
gkrieg@cookevillemed.com

Affiliate at Large, Rebeccah Goforth 
rgoforth@epictn.com

OUR GOAL

To develop and equip our members to create dynamic, successful medical group practices.

OUR VISION

To be the recognized leader in defining and supporting the profession of medical practice management in Tennessee.

CONTACT US

PO Box 380963
Birmingham, AL 35238
rebekahfrancis@bellsouth.net

(573) 556-6111


Our Sponsors

Copyright 2017, TMGMA.com | rebekahfrancis@bellsouth.net